Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,7
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Hans-Jürgen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. April 2018

    Würde ich wieder buchen.

    Wegen der daneben liegenden Schule und am Wochenende stattfindenden Parties konnte es auch mal laut sein. Hängt aber sicher von dem Zimmer ab.
    Reichhaltiges und vor allem neben den Früchten, Eiern und Marmelade auch mal mit Käse und Schinken. Man merkt, dass der Besitzer ein Deutscher ist. Schöne kleine eingewachsene Anlage mit viel grün. In drei Minuten im Zentrum.
    Soraya
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. April 2018
    Die Bäder sind schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Das ist schade für ein Spa Hotel.
    Das Frühstück ist sehr lecker und reichhaltig. Das Personal ist stets freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind sehr hell und wir hatten einen kleinen schönen Balkon. Der Garten ist sehr schön. :)
    Agyptra
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. März 2018
    Tolle Lage und nettes Personal. Die Zimmer sind ausreichen groß und man hat den Blick in den Garten. Es ist eine Schule direkt in der Nähe welche aber, je nach Zimmer, nicht zu hören ist.
    Juergen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. März 2018

    Sehr gute Unterkunft

    Sehr gutes Frühstück Sehr freundliches Personal Gute Tourenberatungsehr
    Patrick
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. März 2018

    Hätte nicht besser sein können

    Geruch auf dem zimmer
    Sauber, nettes Personal, eine Oase
    ronald
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Pame Pluas
    ec

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Mai 2018

    Relaxing and comfortable place

    They close the front door at 2am.
    The room and bathroom were big. And the breakfast was always on time.
    Thomas
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Mai 2018
    Bathroom was very small.
    Good location. Very quiet. Easy walking distance to busy center of town. Design and decor are stunning.
    Suzanne
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018

    Stay here while in Banos. No question!!

    When the hotel filled up for the holiday, it was tough to get hot water and water pressure.
    The relaxed environment and fantastic balcony and size of room will make you feel at home and like me you won't want to leave. Christina gives the best massages. Juan and Elena will make sure all your activities are scheduled and the price is just right. Loved being here.
    Laurence
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    29. April 2018

    Klassiek hotel dicht bij het centrum van Banos

    - The room was noisy because of a creaking wooden floor. - Bathroom had some holes in the ceiling and there was a dirty shower curtain.
    - atmospheric hotel with a lot of iconic artefacts in and around the hotel - extended breakfast brought to your table. - all the personnel is extremely friendly, nice and give you a lot of information about the area and the things to do in Banos. - Our room had a balcony.
    Brenda
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. April 2018
    I loved this hotel! Clean, comfortable, quiet, good hot shower, good breakfast and exceptional staff! Juan the manager helped me with so many different things! I was here for 2 weeks as I work online and will definitely stay here again!
    Weekend in Banos
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018
    Cute hotel. I loved the design. It's on the outskirts of town so the noise level is nice and quiet. The property is clean and full of flowers and trees. Food was great. Juan was able to give me some information on what to do in town and booked everything for me, which was convenient. The taxi or van would pick me up outside the hotel and drop me off in town (everything is within walking distance). Highly recommend!
    Maria
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. April 2018
    Great Staff, they suggested awesome activities during our stay. Breakfast was great and the rooms were clean and Comfy.
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. April 2018
    Owner too harried and stress was contagious. Noise was excessive.
    Room was clean. Great location.
    Tali
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    An Nhu
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    11. April 2018
    The beds were very hard, and the bathroom had a window to the bedroom which was strange. The hotel has a hot tub but you have to book and pay to use it.
    Great location and good breakfast.
    Richard
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. April 2018

    Fabulous find, delightful hotel

    Church or school nearby starts announcements early in morning....
    Delightful hotel, great service, comfy beds, balcony with view.... great spot!
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    31. März 2018

    Great stay in Banos

    The location, the helpful staff and the balcony in our room (M)
    Edyta
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. März 2018

    Staff went out of their way to ensure I made it to my next destination on time; I did! Thank you!

    A bit of construction outside and rooms should have a small fridge.
    My room was excellent. Great breakfast. Front desk manager (Ecuadorian Man) offered outstanding service.
    Y Song
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. März 2018

    good choice

    nothing
    We love the view of the room, and breakfast is great.
Bewertungen werden geladen